Events

Source: cells from NIH-image gallery

Webinar: Single-Cell RNA-Seq Analysis Using a Seurat-based R App in CyVerse

Friday, January 28, 2022 | Virtual

8 am PST ♦ 9am MST ♦ 10am CST ♦ 11am EST  (Note: this webinar is 2 hours earlier than usual)

Learn to do single-cell RNA-Seq analysis using a Seurat-based RStudio app in CyVerse!