bar graph in data space

Analyze & Share

Do all your research in one place with our easy to use bioinformatics tools, image analyses, cloud services, and resources for reproducibility, automation, storing, and sharing.

Learn More

laptop in data space

Build Your Skills

Access our educational webinars, hands-on workshops, self-paced tutorials, and more to teach yourself and your students how to do open, collaborative science.

Learn More

data cloud in data space

Bring Your Own

Connect your own storage or compute power, build off our APIs, or even install your own version of CyVerse. We can help you find out what is right for your project and goals.

Learn More

CyVerse Services

Our professional services includes installation, maintenance, and training for local installations of CyVerse.

Discover why your organization needs its own CyVerse!

Explore CyVerse Services

CyVerse Services

Data Cycle

Demand More From Your Data

Explore how our services support each step of your research, whether it’s bulk uploading of raw files, analyzing and visualizing your results, sharing with collaborators, or assigning permanent identifiers so others can find and reuse your data and analyses.

Use CyVerse to easily manage all your data and research in one place. CyVerse staff can help you along the way. Create an account today.

News

A group of researchers met in a CyVerse open science class and created a novel tool for ecologists to analyze microbial datasets.
A University of Arizona postdoctoral researcher working remotely in India uses CyVerse to share her software for COVID cellular assays with collaborators and scientists worldwide.

Upcoming Events

Webinar: Single-Cell RNA-Seq Analysis Using a Seurat-based R App in CyVerse

Source: cells from NIH-image gallery

Friday, January 28, 2022 | Virtual

8 am PST ♦ 9am MST ♦ 10am CST ♦ 11am EST  (Note: this webinar is 2 hours earlier than usual)

Learn to do single-cell RNA-Seq analysis using a Seurat-based RStudio app in CyVerse!